TEAM

Dispositionsleitung / Verkauf /

Wohnmobil / Geschäftsführung

 

Dietmar Resinger
Tel.:  0043 4872 52204-18

Mail: dietmar.r@dolomiten-cargo.com

Buchhaltung

 

Sabine Resinger
Tel.: 0043 4872 52204-17

Mail: sabine.r@dolomiten-cargo.com

Disposition / Wohnmobil

 

Lena Köck
Tel.: 0043 4872 52204-10

Mail: lena.k@dolomiten-cargo.com

Disposition

 

Dominik Linder
Tel.:  0043 4872 52204-11

Mail: dominik.l@dolomiten-cargo.com

Facturierung / Palettenverwaltung

 

Stefanie Raneburger
Tel.:  0043 4872 52204-15

Mail: stefanie.r@dolomiten-cargo.com

Facturierung

 

Hiltrud Neuhold
Tel.:  0043 4872 52204-13

Mail: hiltrud.n@dolomiten-cargo.com

Karenz

 

Claudia Ram

Mail: claudia.f@dolomiten-cargo.com

Datenschutz